Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am so pleased to have found an Auto repair shop whose people and service give me trust and confidence in their service. I will come back now that I have found them."
5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to help and were very transparent about everything. It feels great to finally have a auto repair shop in which you can feel confident of honest and thorough assistance."
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"On time, quality service, friendly"
5 star rating
John P. from Chico, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely spectacular!"
5 star rating
Sue M. from Chico, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Their great! I have been going to them for years because their trustworthy and their prices are fair. The work is always done right."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevy and their testimonial is:
"I’d recommend them"
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, dependable and guarantee their work. Casey, Cody, Jason and John know what they are doing."
5 star rating
[email protected] from Chico, CA on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best and professional .and keeps costs at quote or lower . affordable you rock"
5 star rating
Brian from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The guys at affordable were very quick and professional. They did good work and explained what the did and why it was needed. Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Carla H. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful. I now have A/C that works!!"
5 star rating
Samuel W. W. from Durham, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was very good. Customer Service was very friendly."
5 star rating
Carole from Chico, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Chico, CA on 7/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Good shop where I got my smog check done"
5 star rating
Sherrie from Chico, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"I will go back again"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly, great work and great price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Ron R. from Durham, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best quality and customer service you can get right here in Chico. Very friendly, top notch professionals."
5 star rating
Patrick G. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want the best service in Chico for your autos or trucks, be assured you will get fast, reliable, and affordable results. I have been a customer at Affordable for years and find no reason to go elsewhere."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Make an appointment ASAP."
5 star rating
Susana F. from chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Dave W. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quick work."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Marcia W. from paradise, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"But some people and willing to work with you I wouldn't go any other place and I have a Mini Cooper"
5 star rating
Cindy from Chico, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Angela from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joey from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent price and no price gouging!"
5 star rating
Sam R. from chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service and personal were great as was the prices and I am planning on returning for further work."
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Chico, CA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They fix the problem(s) in a timely manner and stand behind their work. Great automotive repair shop."
5 star rating
Bob from Chico, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I had no appointment, dropped pickup in a. m. for smog test, was ready in an hour"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would have an already to have said there are great place they are honest wonderful work and Mike is the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Nice staff & quality service folks!"
5 star rating
Johnica L. from Chico, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They rock big time!!! I know my car has been taken good care of when I get it back from Affordable Automotive West."
5 star rating
Mohammed from Chico, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Nicole W. from Chico, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics and customer service"
5 star rating
Mike from Forest Ranch, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amy H. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, financially affordable, friendly"
5 star rating
David M. from Chico, CA on 4/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that “It’s the only place I feel comfortable and satisfied taking my vehicles to.” Great work and affordable prices!"

Google Reviews