Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
James S. from Chico, CA on 10/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, and got my car done quick."
5 star rating
Valerie M. from Chico, CA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"That everyone is wonderful, nice, and thoughtful"
5 star rating
Bernie L. from Chico, CA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Don’t bother going anywhere else. He shop is professional, clean and AFFORDABLE!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"As always fantastic service, fast and honest."
5 star rating
Mark S. from Chico, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the work that they did on My Wife car, the Car has aftermarket performance parts and they went Above and Beyond tracking down the Problem"
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was top notch, quality of work done on my F-150 was superb and done on time."
5 star rating
Kat A. from Chico, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Better yet I'll take you myself. Trustworthy and honest. And the pics are fun.. Even if you don't get what your supposed to be looking for."
5 star rating
Amy from Chico, CA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive West came recommended and they did not disappoint. Casey was extremely helpful in diagnosing the issue with my truck. He was prompt to order the necessary parts and get everything installed right away. I will definitely use AAW again next time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service and guarantee."
5 star rating
Steven B. from Chico, CA on 9/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Chico, CA on 9/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That very detailed with their work and service is always professional."
5 star rating
Karen V. from Chico, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The do great work have used them for years!"
5 star rating
Nick M. from Chico, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest people and would recommend them to my friends and family. Plus very reasonable prices on work as well."
5 star rating
Eric B. from Chico, CA on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the service was worth it. Even got same day service."
5 star rating
Angela from Chico, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great always friendly and very helpful."
5 star rating
N. W. from Chico, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. I called and they had my car in the next day. Plus they have a great warranty with the service they did on my car."
5 star rating
Mic B. from Chico, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous all the way around, service and very affordable. Caught some vital things that needed attention during inspection. Great job!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Vishal from Chico, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable"
5 star rating
Steele from Chico, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are so great! They closed at 5 and I was unable to make it. Mike stayed after they closed so that I was able to get my car for the weekend. Helped me out tremendously!"
5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am so pleased to have found an Auto repair shop whose people and service give me trust and confidence in their service. I will come back now that I have found them."
5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to help and were very transparent about everything. It feels great to finally have a auto repair shop in which you can feel confident of honest and thorough assistance."
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"On time, quality service, friendly"
5 star rating
John P. from Chico, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely spectacular!"
5 star rating
Sue M. from Chico, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Their great! I have been going to them for years because their trustworthy and their prices are fair. The work is always done right."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevy and their testimonial is:
"I’d recommend them"
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, dependable and guarantee their work. Casey, Cody, Jason and John know what they are doing."
5 star rating
[email protected] from Chico, CA on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best and professional .and keeps costs at quote or lower . affordable you rock"
5 star rating
Brian from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The guys at affordable were very quick and professional. They did good work and explained what the did and why it was needed. Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Carla H. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful. I now have A/C that works!!"
5 star rating
Samuel W. W. from Durham, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was very good. Customer Service was very friendly."
5 star rating
Carole from Chico, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Chico, CA on 7/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Good shop where I got my smog check done"
5 star rating
Sherrie from Chico, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"I will go back again"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly, great work and great price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Ron R. from Durham, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best quality and customer service you can get right here in Chico. Very friendly, top notch professionals."
5 star rating
Patrick G. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want the best service in Chico for your autos or trucks, be assured you will get fast, reliable, and affordable results. I have been a customer at Affordable for years and find no reason to go elsewhere."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Make an appointment ASAP."
5 star rating
Susana F. from chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Dave W. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quick work."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Marcia W. from paradise, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"But some people and willing to work with you I wouldn't go any other place and I have a Mini Cooper"
5 star rating
Cindy from Chico, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Angela from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joey from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent price and no price gouging!"
5 star rating
Sam R. from chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service and personal were great as was the prices and I am planning on returning for further work."
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Chico, CA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They fix the problem(s) in a timely manner and stand behind their work. Great automotive repair shop."
5 star rating
Bob from Chico, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I had no appointment, dropped pickup in a. m. for smog test, was ready in an hour"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would have an already to have said there are great place they are honest wonderful work and Mike is the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Nice staff & quality service folks!"
5 star rating
Johnica L. from Chico, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They rock big time!!! I know my car has been taken good care of when I get it back from Affordable Automotive West."
5 star rating
Mohammed from Chico, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Nicole W. from Chico, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics and customer service"
5 star rating
Mike from Forest Ranch, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amy H. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, financially affordable, friendly"
5 star rating
David M. from Chico, CA on 4/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that “It’s the only place I feel comfortable and satisfied taking my vehicles to.” Great work and affordable prices!"

Google Reviews