Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jon from Chico, CA on 11/23/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They back their work, get the work done in a timely matter. They are easy to deal with. Would recommend this place to anyone."
5 star rating
Scott from Durham, CA on 11/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Both were very good!"
5 star rating
Kathryn T. from Chico, CA on 11/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Professional from start to finish"
5 star rating
Patrick C. from Chico, CA on 11/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Had my car smoged there they did a great job."
5 star rating
Radelle H. from Chico, CA on 11/13/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive West’s quality of work and customer service was exceptional!"
5 star rating
B M. from Chico, CA on 11/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I took my car in at 3:30pm the driver side window would not roll up. I was help by Casey, he was extremely courteous and helpful. By 4:30pm I had my car back with the window rolled. Very satisfied!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They work on 3 of my vehicles and do good eork"
5 star rating
Steve from Chico, CA on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Denise L. from Chico, CA on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Go see them they are very good"
5 star rating
Bill L. from Chico, CA on 10/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Got it done in a timely manner I was very impressed compared to other shops in town"
5 star rating
Jaime C. from Chico, CA on 10/25/2020 for an auto repair of their datsun and their testimonial is:
"The crew over at Affordable Automotive West are great! Casey took his time diagnosing, getting parts and repairing our vintage 280Z. Throughout the process he kept in constant contact with us and gave us informed updates on both the timeline and costs. The few items that were beyond their expertise he gave us local referrals to other businesses that could do the specialized repairs. Affordable Automotive (both locations) will always have our vehicle maintenance and repair business."
5 star rating
Clay from Chico, CA on 10/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Trust them 100%"
5 star rating
Craig A. from Chico, CA on 10/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Suggest Affordable Automotive . Or your auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. No pressure. Get job done"
5 star rating
Jessie P. from Chico, CA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your business! We love Affordable Automotive West."
5 star rating
Ishmael R. from Chico, CA on 10/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, courteous and efficient"
5 star rating
Kathy from Chico, CA on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, and experienced."
5 star rating
Carla H. from Chico, CA on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. Also quite thorough."
5 star rating
Shawneen F. from Chico, CA on 10/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going to Affordable Automotive for almost 20 years. This was my first visit to the Nord location and I’m so glad I trusted them with this special project."
5 star rating
Terry from Chico, CA on 10/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Took my truck in and expected to get it back in a few days. Ended up getting it back the same day! Great work, Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Tate W. from Chico, CA on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I visit to the shop today was an awesome experience Jim is very knowledgeable got me in and out I would Strongly recommend anybody to Affordable Automotive west"
5 star rating
Mary from Chico, CA on 10/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great & friendly service."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 10/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The guys there are so nice. They absolutely know what they're doing."
5 star rating
Leon H. from Chico, CA on 10/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That you were straight up with me.. timely,and affective. And to my knowledge,exsperiance I would and do recommend your services.."
5 star rating
Molly B. from Chico, CA on 10/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, dependable and affordable."
5 star rating
Nick G. from Chico, CA on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I take all my vehicles to affordable automotive. They’ve always gotten me in quickly and I trust what they tell me. The best auto shop in town!"
5 star rating
Daniel V. from Chico, CA on 10/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, honest and fair."
5 star rating
Julie W. from Chico, CA on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do great work!"
5 star rating
Brandon W. from Chico, CA on 10/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them what I always say about affordable automotive. The most important thing you need to know about a shop is that you can trust them. They’ll always do right by you and never rip you off. They do honest work and always get the job done. I’ve recommended many friends and family to them and always will."
5 star rating
Nancy from Chico, CA on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and hardworking"
5 star rating
Susan D. from Chico, CA on 10/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent automotive work and customer service. Honest mechanics."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Chico, CA on 10/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That's where I take my older vehicles."
5 star rating
Gabby from Chico, CA on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Easily the best, most honest and affordable mechanics in Butte county."
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Chico, CA on 9/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Julie from Chico, CA on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I like their professionalism and knowledge. They have been friendly and helpful in difficult times!"
5 star rating
Damatha J. from chico, CA on 9/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are so understanding and patient and sooo nice. They treat me like I matter and I appreciate it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Jonathan D. from chico, CA on 9/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Honest reputable and efficient"
5 star rating
Scott from Durham, CA on 9/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Trust them completely, have used there shop multiple times and always great service"
5 star rating
Richard R. from Chico, CA on 9/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They was the best. I felt my car was in the great hands. I was impressed with the pictures they sent me and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Anthony E. from Chico, CA on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys working all my cars. They do a great job they're honest and precise I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Shawn C. from Chico, CA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best in town. Would never take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Daniel from Chico, CA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle..."
5 star rating
Scott from Durham, CA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go see Jim, he is the best and knows his autos"
5 star rating
Dave B. from chico, CA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Auto took such good care of me! They are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Stephen P. from Chico, CA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, accommodating, reasonable"
5 star rating
Shelley from Livermore, CA on 8/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! I think I found my new mechanic!"
5 star rating
Mike B. from Forest Ranch, CA on 8/24/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Took care of my issue ahead of schedule"
5 star rating
Anthony E. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Yes! I tell people all the time!"
5 star rating
Ryan from Chico, CA on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Top notch and the front staff is the best"
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from Chico, CA on 8/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are nice guys and know their stuff. I will go back to them again."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 8/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These guys know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service I am very pleased I will recommend them to anyone looking for honest quality auto service"
5 star rating
Rachel from Chico, CA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are great!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from Chico, CA on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"amazing customer service"
5 star rating
Alison P. from Chico, CA on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service & workmanship was fantastic."
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Chico, CA on 8/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You did a great job, were very speedy in do it, and very friendly to. I love this place."
5 star rating
Liz H. from Chico, CA on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you guys to anyone you are so good and honest that's the most important thing, thank you"
5 star rating
Jon M. from Chico, CA on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is great, their customer service is excellent. Would to recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Tiffany C. from Chico, CA on 8/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, informative, honest, hard working"
5 star rating
Mike from Forest Ranch, CA on 8/5/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy quick and friendly"
5 star rating
Randy B. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Professional, timely- prices are competitive- happy with the customer service- will recommend to friends"
5 star rating
Matt C. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Top notch customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Did a nice job"
5 star rating
Shane M. from Chico, CA on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and prices. Honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Laura N. from Chico, CA on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It far exceeds all expectations. They were professional with personality, they are timely yet thorough and extremely reasonable on prices!!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from Chico, CA on 7/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great Job very reliable prompt service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Both are excellent 👍"
5 star rating
Todd from Marysville, CA on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work professional attitude 👌🏻👌🏻"
5 star rating
Laura N. from Chico, CA on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Excellent customer service and reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Craig from Sacramento, CA on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast courteous and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Andrea G. from Chico, CA on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"To trust them, they are all knowledgeable, kind, fast working, flexible, & do their job."
5 star rating
Phil Hammon Satisfied C. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Affordable automotive west's is a great shop to get any and all your automotive repair day they are fast and the efficient at what they do and reasonably fair price . They stand behind there work with a warranty on"
5 star rating
Md O. from Chico, CA on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'm gonna tell the customer that you guys are good and very honest. Only one bad wire on my truck they found and pointed out for me thanks"
5 star rating
Ron R. from Durham, CA on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Top quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend. In fact, I have."
5 star rating
Alicia from Chico, CA on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"They’re Awesome"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job"
5 star rating
Valerie M. from Chico, CA on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are Awesome...Friendly, helpful an will answer any question you have..."
5 star rating
Shane M. from Chico, CA on 6/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"2nd to none and the best"
5 star rating
Billy La P. from Chico, CA on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and top quality of work . Fair and reasonable"
5 star rating
Sarah from Chico, CA on 6/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top service, friendly staff."
5 star rating
David M. from Chico, CA on 6/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work!!!!"
5 star rating
Kirk S. from Paradise, CA on 6/13/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Friendly Very knowledgeable. Great service. Trustworthy. Fast. Affordable glad in found this place"
5 star rating
Christien B. from Chico, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive West, great company definitely coming back if I need any repairs. Big shout out to Casey!"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 6/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"High quality"
5 star rating
Dave A. from Chico, CA on 6/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I'd say "take your car there"."
5 star rating
Johnica L. from Chico, CA on 6/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You take great care of my vehicle! I feel safe driving my car anywhere because you keep it in tip-top shape."
5 star rating
Julie from Chico, CA on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and are friendly and professional. They actually texted me pictures of the problem areas that need addressing and price quotes for the work. They fixed my A/C and I am very grateful!"
5 star rating
Craig from Sacramento, CA on 6/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Friendly customer service, Fast and Reliable work! 5 Stars"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your business. Smogged my truck quickly and got me back on the road fast."
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Chico, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and helpful done timely manner."
5 star rating
Mario from Chico, CA on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Ashley B. from Chico, CA on 5/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Been there years before i moved and they did a great job. Came back to Chico with the same car and they were amazing still! Taking the new car i bought into them next. Very friendly, helpful and professional!"
5 star rating
Nancy from Chico, CA on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are very prompt and professional"
5 star rating
Nancy from Chico, CA on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable price"
5 star rating
Dale T. from Chico, CA on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Your fast friendly and all around good."
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 5/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and dependable service. Jim and Casey really do guarantee their warranty work."
5 star rating
Tammy from Chico, CA on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The guys there are awesome. Honest, didn't tey to take advantage of the fact that I'm a woman."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Chico, CA on 5/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's excellent. Very attentive."
5 star rating
Kalista C. from chico, CA on 5/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and helpful! They send you updates by text and allow you to view the inspection results and every step they made from your phone. This is something a lot of shops don’t have and should!"
5 star rating
Angie from Chico, CA on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would say it is fabulous."
5 star rating
Nick R. from Durham, CA on 5/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"As always we had great service!"
5 star rating
Micki S. from Chico, CA on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It's a very complete auto check up. They checked the whole van, in and out and gave me a detailed list of what was wrong with the rest of the van."
5 star rating
Cliff B. from chico, CA on 4/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They work hard to solve your automotive problems and have the experience to do it right the first time"
5 star rating
Kelly M. from Chico, CA on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They get you in and out quickly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Robin from Chico, CA on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honestly Great Service"
5 star rating
Scott M. from Durham, CA on 4/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly and dud great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast, good and friendly service. My wife was happy...that’s awesome."
5 star rating
B. C. from Chico, CA on 4/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best in town."
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 4/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive West is a trustworthy auto shop."
5 star rating
Nick B. from Chico, CA on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgeable, finished work when they said it would be."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Pete from Chico, CA on 4/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes, and I already do that"
5 star rating
Ed from Chico, CA on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Provides service as requested."
5 star rating
Tom B. from Chico, CA on 3/26/2020 for an auto repair of their ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Ron R. from Durham, CA on 3/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Affordable Automotive is a professional, conscientious, and quality oriented business."
5 star rating
Jennifer A. from Chico, CA on 3/19/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I moved to Chico last year, and I was worried about where I was going to take my car since, my warranty was expired I looked at local places and came across this place.I’m very pleased at the way they handled everything great service. Really nice people and very professional."
5 star rating
John S. from Corning, CA on 3/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are a great place band will work with you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest, prompt and thorough."
5 star rating
George A. from Chico, CA on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, quick and friendly. Highly recomended."
5 star rating
Kitty from Chico, CA on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, honest, fast, friendly service!"
5 star rating
Dolores O. from Chico, CA on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they are great and to go to them."
5 star rating
Brandon C. from Chico, CA on 3/8/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Reasonably priced and service was quick!"
5 star rating
Pam W. from chico, CA on 3/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, competent, went the extra mile dealing with my extended warranty, affordable, and super guys to deal with🚗😀 great outcome!"
5 star rating
Madison R. from Chico, CA on 3/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It’s the best in chico!"
5 star rating
Richard T. from Chico, CA on 3/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"If you want great, honest professional workmanship and satisfaction take your vehicle to Aforable Automotive"
5 star rating
Marsha I. from Chico, CA on 2/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very much so"
5 star rating
Katy L. from Chico, CA on 2/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Easy to get into, kind and efficient"
5 star rating
James B. from Chico, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and they give me good service and fair rate and guarantee their work and friendly."
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"All around great service! They figured out the trucks (f-150) issues. Diagnosis was on point and fixed In a timely manner"
5 star rating
Russ A. from Chico, CA on 2/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service"
5 star rating
Henry B. from Chico, CA on 2/18/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, affordable."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Chico, CA on 2/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service is very good. Once the issues are diagnosed, a detailed text is sent with a link to photos with explanations. Issues needing immediate attention as well as those needing to be addressed in the future can be seen and documented. This was my daughter's car and I was able to discuss the issues with the service writer and I paid by phone."
5 star rating
Michelle from Chico, CA on 2/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond"
5 star rating
Katy L. from Chico, CA on 2/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"It was great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is the best and honest automotive shop in town. Very reliable and great customer service."
5 star rating
Carlos S. from Chico, CA on 2/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time at the West. I always gone to the main shop where I get great service. Jim Foster took care of me at the West shop very happy"
5 star rating
Marty M. from Chico, CA on 2/12/2020 for an auto repair of their mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable, experienced mechanics and Casey in the office is friendly and professional. I’ve been a customer of Affordable for over 20 years"
5 star rating
Jacob M. from Sacramento, CA on 2/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job, guys are quick but take the time and care to tend to your vehicle."
5 star rating
Linda J. from Chico, CA on 2/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Reviews what service is necessary and what can wait a few more miles. Which I really appreciated. Fair pricing and on time with scheduled repair. Finally found an auto repair I can trust."
5 star rating
Becky W. from Durham, CA on 2/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The service was quick, the help was courteous and I’ll be back the next time I need to have my car’s smog check performed again."
5 star rating
Richard T. from Chico, CA on 1/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, don’t mess around getting the job done quick as possible. Facility clean and well kept. Absolutely Recommend"
5 star rating
Mic from Chico, CA on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"All your car will need in one stop, great work."
5 star rating
Bob from Chico, CA on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"The work is the highest quality and very informative."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Chico, CA on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous service will tell my friends."
5 star rating
Chris T. from Chico, CA on 1/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick, clean, professional, perfect."
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Chico, CA on 1/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bring it in. Group hug."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service"
5 star rating
Johnny W. from Chico, CA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Gabriella from Chico, CA on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Affordable and never make women feel uncomfortable."
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 1/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good work and fair prices."
5 star rating
Scott C. from Magalia, CA on 12/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The manager Jim took very good care of us. We were able to get our work truck back on the road despite having trouble finding parts for it. I’m very happy with affordable Automotive"
5 star rating
Jacob B. from Chico, CA on 12/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Perfection. I call in the morning needing a smog they get me in and it's done by the end of the day."
5 star rating
Tim H. from Chico, CA on 12/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do honest work. They even go above and beyond every time to make sure we’re taken care of."
5 star rating
Karen V. from Chico, CA on 12/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would send everyone there! Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Fair pricing and good work done well."
5 star rating
Kaylynn from Chico, CA on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The customer Service was absolutely amazing. The staff were extremely informative, caring and professional. Not only were they quick with my repair but They had no problem answering any questions that I had regarding my vehicle. Aside from the great customer service, they were reasonably priced which made it all the better!"
5 star rating
Ben C. from chico, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good fast clean"
5 star rating
Johnica L. from Chico, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Bring your vehicle here if you want great service! I know my car is getting the best care possible when I come here. As a single woman I need a mechanic that I can trust and I have that here at Affordable Automotive West!"
5 star rating
Rob H. from oroville, CA on 12/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Awesome crew! The were able to fit me in on a busy day late in the afternoon. Great shop and great technicians!"
5 star rating
Jane N. from Chico, CA on 11/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"It is always a delight to have them work on my car. It is not easy to work on a P T Crusier. But they make it an enjoyable experience."
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jim, Casey, John and Mike are trustworthy people. They are friendly and guarantee their work."
5 star rating
Steve from Chico, CA on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work"
5 star rating
Charles M. from Chico, CA on 11/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You care and take care of the customer"
5 star rating
Anne R. from Chico, CA on 11/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Paul K. from Chico, CA on 11/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Very good staff and service at the Nord Ave location. I will be back and tell everyone to use your business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"You can’t go wrong with these guys."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Those guys are so nice and respectable. They service your car right the first time. And they get the job done on time. Thumbs Up guys your the best"
5 star rating
Lucia M. from Chico, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are super thorough and take the time to explain everything in order to ensure their trustworthiness. Would definitely recommend them to anything who asks!"
5 star rating
Neil from Chico, CA on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It’s the best car repair shop that I’ve been to, since I’ve been dealing with taking my cars to repair shops. Very impressed with the service and the technicians as well. And, what’s with that sexy ass owner? Now that’s how you run a business!!"
5 star rating
Will W. from Chico, CA on 10/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly, efficient and affordable!!"
5 star rating
John S. from Chico, CA on 10/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very good!"
5 star rating
Debbie G. from Chico, CA on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Very very friendly people, Very fast and had no problems getting my car smogged. I will definitely go back."
5 star rating
James S. from Chico, CA on 10/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, and got my car done quick."
5 star rating
Valerie M. from Chico, CA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"That everyone is wonderful, nice, and thoughtful"
5 star rating
Bernie L. from Chico, CA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Don’t bother going anywhere else. He shop is professional, clean and AFFORDABLE!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"As always fantastic service, fast and honest."
5 star rating
Mark S. from Chico, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the work that they did on My Wife car, the Car has aftermarket performance parts and they went Above and Beyond tracking down the Problem"
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was top notch, quality of work done on my F-150 was superb and done on time."
5 star rating
Kat A. from Chico, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Better yet I'll take you myself. Trustworthy and honest. And the pics are fun.. Even if you don't get what your supposed to be looking for."
5 star rating
Amy from Chico, CA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Affordable Automotive West came recommended and they did not disappoint. Casey was extremely helpful in diagnosing the issue with my truck. He was prompt to order the necessary parts and get everything installed right away. I will definitely use AAW again next time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service and guarantee."
5 star rating
Steven B. from Chico, CA on 9/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Chico, CA on 9/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That very detailed with their work and service is always professional."
5 star rating
Karen V. from Chico, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The do great work have used them for years!"
5 star rating
Nick M. from Chico, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest people and would recommend them to my friends and family. Plus very reasonable prices on work as well."
5 star rating
Eric B. from Chico, CA on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the service was worth it. Even got same day service."
5 star rating
Angela from Chico, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great always friendly and very helpful."
5 star rating
N. W. from Chico, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. I called and they had my car in the next day. Plus they have a great warranty with the service they did on my car."
5 star rating
Mic B. from Chico, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous all the way around, service and very affordable. Caught some vital things that needed attention during inspection. Great job!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Vishal from Chico, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable"
5 star rating
Steele from Chico, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are so great! They closed at 5 and I was unable to make it. Mike stayed after they closed so that I was able to get my car for the weekend. Helped me out tremendously!"
5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am so pleased to have found an Auto repair shop whose people and service give me trust and confidence in their service. I will come back now that I have found them."
5 star rating
Julia K. from Chico, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to help and were very transparent about everything. It feels great to finally have a auto repair shop in which you can feel confident of honest and thorough assistance."
5 star rating
Erik J. from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"On time, quality service, friendly"
5 star rating
John P. from Chico, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely spectacular!"
5 star rating
Sue M. from Chico, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Their great! I have been going to them for years because their trustworthy and their prices are fair. The work is always done right."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevy and their testimonial is:
"I’d recommend them"
5 star rating
Ric N. from Chico, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, dependable and guarantee their work. Casey, Cody, Jason and John know what they are doing."
5 star rating
[email protected] from Chico, CA on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best and professional .and keeps costs at quote or lower . affordable you rock"
5 star rating
Brian from Chico, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The guys at affordable were very quick and professional. They did good work and explained what the did and why it was needed. Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Carla H. from Chico, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful. I now have A/C that works!!"
5 star rating
Samuel W. W. from Durham, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was very good. Customer Service was very friendly."
5 star rating
Carole from Chico, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Chico, CA on 7/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Good shop where I got my smog check done"
5 star rating
Sherrie from Chico, CA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their Gmc and their testimonial is:
"I will go back again"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Chico, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly, great work and great price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Ron R. from Durham, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best quality and customer service you can get right here in Chico. Very friendly, top notch professionals."
5 star rating
Patrick G. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want the best service in Chico for your autos or trucks, be assured you will get fast, reliable, and affordable results. I have been a customer at Affordable for years and find no reason to go elsewhere."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Chico, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Make an appointment ASAP."
5 star rating
Susana F. from chico, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Dave W. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quick work."
5 star rating
Dana C. from Chico, CA on 6/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Marcia W. from paradise, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"But some people and willing to work with you I wouldn't go any other place and I have a Mini Cooper"
5 star rating
Cindy from Chico, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Angela from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joey from Chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent price and no price gouging!"
5 star rating
Sam R. from chico, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service and personal were great as was the prices and I am planning on returning for further work."
5 star rating
Ralph M. from Chico, CA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They fix the problem(s) in a timely manner and stand behind their work. Great automotive repair shop."
5 star rating
Bob from Chico, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I had no appointment, dropped pickup in a. m. for smog test, was ready in an hour"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Chico, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would have an already to have said there are great place they are honest wonderful work and Mike is the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chico, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Nice staff & quality service folks!"
5 star rating
Johnica L. from Chico, CA on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They rock big time!!! I know my car has been taken good care of when I get it back from Affordable Automotive West."
5 star rating
Mohammed from Chico, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Nicole W. from Chico, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics and customer service"
5 star rating
Mike from Forest Ranch, CA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amy H. from Chico, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, financially affordable, friendly"
5 star rating
David M. from Chico, CA on 4/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that “It’s the only place I feel comfortable and satisfied taking my vehicles to.” Great work and affordable prices!"

Google Reviews